## **Chairperson**

**Dr CHUI Tak-yi**, JP Under Secretary for Food and Health The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region

## **Members**

**Prof Timothy KWOK Chi-yui** Professor Department of Medicine and Therapeutics The Chinese University of Hong Kong

**Prof LAU Chak-sing**, JP Chair and Daniel C K Yu Professor in Rheumatology and Clinical Immunology Department of Medicine The University of Hong Kong

**Prof Diana LEE Tze-fan**, JP Professor of Nursing The Nethersole School of Nursing The Chinese University of Hong Kong

## **Prof LEUNG Suet-yi**

Associate Dean (Research), YW Kan Professor in Natural Sciences Chair of Gastrointestinal Cancer Genetics and Genomics Department of Pathology The University of Hong Kong

**Prof Martin WONG Chi-sang** 

Professor and Associate Director (General Affairs) The Jockey Club School of Public Health and Primary Care The Chinese University of Hong Kong

## **Prof YIP Shea-ping**

Professor and Head Department of Health Technology and Informatics The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

**Prof YUEN Kwok-yung**, GBS, SBS, JP Henry Fok Professor in Infectious Diseases Chair of Infectious Diseases Department of Microbiology The University of Hong Kong